Patuxent Tidewater Land Trust logo

Home | History & Mission | Board & Staff | Preserving Land | News | Support | Job Opportunities


Position open Executive Director

Marta Kelsey Volunteer Coordinator

Board of Directors

The Land Trust is overseen by a Board of Directors. A minimum of three and a maximum of fifteen trustees are elected to form the Board. The President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary serve as officers.

The Land Trust solicits Board members with expertise useful to its activities and with an interest in its objectives.

Current members:

Frank Allen, President
Vice President
Secretary Position is open
David Kelsey, Treasurer
Marta Kelsey
Bob Prine
Alfred Victor
Tom Ball
Kelly Powell
Jackie Paskow
James Carr